Điên đầu với mấy cái Module rồi :((. Thôi kệ, relax đã.
yfla.wrap(“This multimedia content requires Flash version 9 and above.”, “Upgrade Now.”, “http:\/\/www.adobe.com\/shockwave\/download\/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash”, “
T\u1ea5t c\u1ea3 nh\u1eefng g\u00ec c\u00f2n ph\u1ea3i l\u00e0m l\u00e0 Dream 🙂 D\u1ea1o n\u00e0y to\u00e0n nghe b\u00e0i n\u00e0y tr\u01b0\u1edbc khi \u0111i ng\u1ee7 th\u00f4i. 1, 2, 3, dream…
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam, dream, dream, dream
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam, dream, dream, dream
When I want you in my arms
When I want you and all your charms
Whenever I want you, all I have to do is
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam, dream, dream, dream

When I feel blue in the night
And I need you to hold me tight
Whenever I want you, all I have to do is
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam

I can make you mine, taste your lips of wine
Anytime night or day
Only trouble is, gee whiz
Im dreaming my life away

I need you so that I could die
I love you so and that is why
Whenever I want you, all I have to do is
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam, dream, dream, dream
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam

I can make you mine, taste your lips of wine
Anytime night or day
Only trouble is, gee whiz
Im dreaming my life away

I need you so that I could die
I love you so and that is why
Whenever I want you, all I have to do is
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam, dream, dream, dream
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam, dream, dream, dream

FADE
Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam, dream, dream, dream
“);To view this multimedia content, please enable Javascript.

